GayWhistler.com WinterPRIDE 2015

HOME

 


Photos
Videos
Social Feed
Shout Box

GayWhistler Events
Other Events
GayWhistler Directory
Community Directory

Premium WinterPRIDE Sponsors

Finlandia Vodka

Debut Events + Design

View More Sponsors


Stays4Gays.com

TAG Whistler 160x600 Skyscraper

Phone APP

SmartPhone

Social Media

GayWhistler - Dean Nelson
Site Profile



Google+

Sponsors

Thank you to our sponsors and promotional partners!

The following companies have stepped up to support WinterPRIDE and Whistler's year round LGBT initiatives. Without their commitment we would not be able to offer such a great week for such an incredible value or any of our year round programming. We are pleased to see that our partners are not only investing in the festival and year round activities but they are also participating and having their brand part of our fabric. So if you see someone from a sponsor organization, please thank them for making WinterPRIDE happen.

Back to Sponsor Logos


Presenting Ski Experience Sponsor

  • GayWhistler.com: http://www.gaywhistler.com


    Destination

  • Whistler Blackcomb: http://www.whistlerblackcomb.com/gaywhistler/index.htm
  • Tourism Whistler | Resort Municipality of Whistler: http://www.whistler.com/gay_friendly_whistler/
  • Tourism Vancouver: http://www.tourismvancouver.com/vancouver/gay-friendly-vancouver/guide-to-pride/


    Silver Corporate

  • Barefoot Wine & Bubbly: http://www.barefootwine.com/
  • Finlandia Vodka: http://www.finlandia.com/age.aspx
  • Hilton Worldwide: http://bit.ly/StayHiltonGoOut


    Bronze Corporate

  • ShowMax Event Services: http://showmaxevents.com/
  • Whistler Beer: http://whistlerbeer.com/
  • Debut Events + Design: http://www.debuteventdesign.ca/
  • Wet International: http://stayswetlonger.com/


    Pride Partner


    Official Supplier

  • Garfinkel's Nightclub: http://www.garfswhistler.com/
  • Scandinave Spa Whistler: http://www.scandinave.com/en/whistler/
  • Super Fly | TAG Whistler: http://www.tagwhistler.com/winter-zoom-zip-line
  • TAG - The Adventure Group Whistler: http://www.tagwhistler.com
  • Buffalo Bill's: http://buffalobills.ca/home.html
  • Maxx Fish Lounge Bar: http://www.maxxfish.com
  • Evolution Whistler - Bike - Board: http://evolutionwhistler.com/


    Host Hotel

  • Aava Whistler Hotel: http://www.aavawhistlerhotel.com/


    Preferred Hotels

  • Coast Blackcomb Suites: http://www.coastblackcombsuites.com/
  • Hilton Whistler Resort & Spa: http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/british-columbia/hilton-whistler-resort-and-spa-YWSVRHF/offers/100044984.htm
  • ResortQuest - Banner: http://www.resortquestwhistler.com/


    Associate Hotels

  • Fairmont Chateau Whistler: http://www.fairmont.com/whistler/special-offers/hotel-offers/special-events/winter-pride/
  • Pan Pacific Whistler: http://www.panpacific.com/en/panpacificwhistler/index.html
  • Whistler Premier: http://www.whistlerpremier.com/
  • Times Square Suites: http://www.gaywhistler.com/profile-business.cfm?businessid=2562
  • Tantalus Lodge: http://www.tantaluslodge.com/


    Ground Transport


    Restaurant

  • Bearfoot Bistro: http://www.gaywhistler.com/profile-business.cfm?businessid=2575
  • GLC - Garbaldi Lift Co: http://www.whistlerblackcomb.com/todo/apresnightlife/slopeside_bars/GLC/index.htm
  • Araxi Restaurant + Bar: http://www.gaywhistler.com/profile-business.cfm?businessid=2568
  • The Grill Room at the Fairmont Chateau Whislter: http://www.gaywhistler.com/profile-business.cfm?businessid=2574
  • Tandoori Grill: http://www.gaywhistler.com/profile-business.cfm?businessid=2563
  • Whistler Tasting Tours: http://www.gaywhistler.com/profile-business.cfm?businessid=2570
  • Alta Bistro: http://www.gaywhistler.com/profile-business.cfm?businessid=2565
  • Ric's Grill Whistler: http://www.gaywhistler.com/profile-business.cfm?businessid=2567
  • Hy’s Steakhouse: http://www.gaywhistler.com/profile-business.cfm?businessid=2569#
  • Quattro: http://www.gaywhistler.com/profile-business.cfm?businessid=2572
  • Trattoria di Umberto: http://www.gaywhistler.com/profile-business.cfm?businessid=2573
  • La Bocca: http://www.labocca.moonfruit.com


    Other

  • Mr. Gay Canada: http://www.mrgaycanada.ca


    Gold Media

  • OUTtv: http://www.outtv.ca/


    Silver Media

  • Pink Banana Media: http://www.pinkbananamedia.com
  • Damron Travel Guide: https://damron.com/
  • FunMaps: http://www.funmaps.com/
  • Guy Spy: http://www.guyspy.com/
  • Whistler Question Newspaper: http://www.whistlerquestion.com/
  • GayCalgary Magazine: http://www.gaycalgary.com
  • Pique Newsmagazine: http://www.piquenewsmagazine.com/


    Bronze Media

  • SGN - Seattle Gay News: http://www.sgn.org/
  • V-Rag VanRagazine: http://v-rag.com/
  • WE - Westender: http://westender.com/
  • OUTVisions Magazine: http://www.gaywhistler.com/profile-business.cfm?businessid=2977


    Friend

  • Spartacus World: http://spartacusworld.com/
  • Fugues: http://www.fugues.com


    Promotional Partners

  • GayVan.Com: http://www.gayvan.com
  • Gloss Magazine: http://glossmagazine.net/mags/
  • Stays4Gays: http://stays4gays.com/
  • Gay List Daily: http://www.gaywhistler.com/common/details.cfm?id=1066
  • TGSC - Toronto Gay Ski Club: http://www.tgsc.ca/winterpride/
  • Vancouver Dyke March: http://www.vancouverdykemarch.com/index.php
  • skiOUT - Vancouver LGBT Ski club: http://www.skiout.com
  • Timberline Dance Society: http://timberlinedance.org/
  • VFR - Vancouver Front Runners: http://www.vancouverfrontrunners.org/
  • Gays On Tour: http://www.gaysontour.com/
  • GayCities.com: http://www.gaycities.com/
  • Big Roger Events: http://www.bigrogerevents.com/
  • Cutting Edge Hockey: http://www.thecuttingedges.com/
  • Lost Duck: http://www.thelostduck.ca/home/
  • Wing Maam Square: http://www.wingmaam.com
  • Avalanche Events: http://www.avalancheevents.com/
  • Toronto Gay Ski Snowboard Club: http://tgsc.ca/home/index.php
  • WP25 White Party Jeffrey Sanker: http://www.jeffreysanker.com
  • Just Circuit: http://www.justcircuit.com


    Memberships

  • Community Marketing Inc.: http://www.communitymarketinginc.com/
  • IGLTA: http://www.iglta.org/
  • InterPride: http://www.interpride.org/
  • TGC - Travel Gay Canada: http://www.travelgaycanada.com/
  • Vancouver Pride Society: http://www.vancouverpride.ca/
  • Book Travel

    Search For:
    Guests: Nights:
    Start Date:
    International Toll Free Click Here
    North America Toll Free
    1.866.787.1966
    UK 00-800-44-22-1122
    Local +1-604-296-5316

    Last Minute Hotel Deals FAQ's

    JOIN NOW!
    LOG IN
    User Name:
    Password:
    Remember Me

    REGISTER | Forget Password?

    Invite Your Friends
    Join E-Mail List

    Returning member
    having trouble logging in?
    Click Here

    Featured Members
    MattSkal
    iCanuck
    GayWhistler
    TRVLBOY
    WHall
    Xiek
    Bisouxhub
    djjcsimon
    heralduk
    hotstud44
    MarcLander
    Dendrite
    Skijoc
    rickleon
    Iceis Rain
    gusandant
    cameron
    Sporto
    rthearne
    popeyethesailor
    View All Members

    Our Guest Contributors
    GayWhistler
    JasonStuart
    NitaLake
    mrgaycanada
    Delta
    mrgayworld



    Contact Us  |  About Us
    The Valtrex drugs will be delivered to you right from the manufacturer so can be sure that the Valtrex pills are absolutely safe for you health and highly effective in treatment as if you www.valtrexbuyonline.net prevention of recurrence of disease caused by the virus Herpes simplex

    Website technology & design by PinkBananaMedia.com

    pure garcinia cambogia

    seo company

    traffic realys